The Ladies Bible Class has resumed in person and virtually (contact church office for details).

Join us on Thursday mornings at 9:30 a.m. in the Open Arms Room.

Thursday, Dece,ber 1: 1 Kings 15

Thursday, November 17: 1 Kings 13-14

Thursday, November 10: 1 Kings 12

Thursday, November 3: 1 Kings 11

Thursday, October 27: 1 Kings 9 & 10

Thursday, October 20: 1 Kings 8

Thursday, October 13: 1 Kings 7

Thursday, October 6: 1 Kings 4 / 1 Kings 5 & 6

Thursday, September 29: 1 Kings 3

Thursday, September 22: 1 Kings 2 Solomon's Reign

Thursday, September 15: Chart of Kings & Prophets / Intro and Kings 1:1 / Map of Divided Kingdom

 

2021_Footer_Uppdate3

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from